Responsive Menu
Add more content here...
Text Us Text to Contact Us

Testimonials

Nicholas Lahar - Plastic Surgeon Beverly Hlills

Lahar Plastic Surgery

Nicholas Lahar, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, CA
4.94/5 –

Dr. Nicholas Lahar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicholas Lahar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I cannot rave about Dr. Lahar enough — not only as a highly skilled and artistic surgeon, but as a human being. I have dealt with many doctors over the years, but none as patient, attentive, accommodating, compassionate, kind, and engaged as Dr. Lahar. He is head and shoulders above the rest. His staff is incredible, too. Their responsiveness and support is absolutely incredible. Thank you for changing my life for the better, Dr. Lahar! You are such a blessing to so many!

Susan W.Submitted 03/12/21

Dr. Lahar is Ahhh-mazing!!! After a few years of meeting different surgeons and having many consultations for a mommy makeover Dr. Lahar was my guy. When I left my consult I knew he was the one. I booked my surgery that same day. I told him what I wanted, I left my augmentation size on his hands trusting that he knew what Would be best for my body type. He definitely did NOT disappoint! I am extremely happy with my results. He did exactly what he said he would. He worked hard to give me the results I wanted. He was very honest, professional, and patient. His incision were well done(he’s a perfectionist) Before my surgery I had concerns/fears being that this was my first cosmetic surgery, Dr. Lahar was patient and made me feel at ease. He called me the evening of my surgery and txted. He gave me his cell number in case I had any concerns or questions during my recovery. I did reach out to him and he was kind enough to respond. Didn’t make me feel like I was bothering him and continued to follow up via calls/txt to make sure I was recovering well. He’s not like most Dr out there. You’re not just another client. You’re his patient and he’s going to take care of you. On my follow up visit they didn’t let my husband in. I asked if he can take pix with my phone so my husband can see (since I still had all the bandages.) He asked if my husband was in the waiting room and instead of taking pix he got my husband so he can see in person for himself. I was feeling really sick and Dr. Lahar took his time. Didn’t rush me or made me feel like he had to move on or had patients waiting, he waited until I felt better. I would highly recommend Dr.Lahar. Hands down #1 surgeon!!!

Ada H.Submitted 02/02/21

The best surgeon I found in Los Angeles. Really sweet and professional. He listened to what I wanted and provided such. First time I had a consultation I booked my surgery. He was pretty amazing about my incision, it was nicely done . Also, he was politely concerned to provide me with his phone number just in case I had any concerns about anything after the surgery. Also , on my first follow up, i felt sick and he waited until i felt better without any hurry which sometimes you dont get, even though he seems like a busy surgeon!! I wouldn’t go with anyone else but with him in the future. Definitely recommend him to everyone. It is really worth it. You need someone who listens and do a great job and cares about the results same way you do and he is that Guy!!

Dailen C.Submitted 01/15/21

Dr. Lahar was my breast augmentation surgeon. This was my first experience having any type of plastic surgery performed on me. Dr. Lahar was professional, honest, and a perfectionist from my initial visit with him and continued with my post-surgery exams. Dr. Lahar called and text me the afternoon after the surgery and days later. My surgery was so well performed I can honestly say that my recovery was with very little discomfort and pain. I never took any prescribed pain meds. I completely and whole heartedly trust Dr. Lahar and love my new look. Thank you! Patricia V.

Patricia V.Submitted 01/15/21

I’m almost 3 months post rhinoplasty and fixed my deviated septum with Dr. Lahar and I feel amazing! My recovery was so easy and smooth. If you’re looking for a plastic surgeon I would highly recommend Dr. Lahar. He really took the time to explain everything to me. He’s so compassionate and knowledgeable. I love my results. Thank you Dr. Lahar!

Jeannette K.Submitted 02/25/20

If there was one word to describe Dr. Lahar, it would be dedication. There aren’t a lot of doctors who would cut their vacation short and commandeer their staff during off hours to perform an unscheduled surgery, but Dr. Lahar is not most doctors. He is friendly, respectful, hardworking, genuine, caring, and just an overall great human being. I don’t say that about much individuals as I am somewhat of a tough judge when it comes to character. Dr. Lahar has honestly been nothing short of amazing since day 1 when I met him for my initial consultation for a right capsulectomy. What impressed me the most was how knowledgeable he is – he explained everything to me under the sun about capsulectomies including the root causes of their formation (I’m a bit of a nerd, so I appreciate that level of detail). I also appreciate that he gave me multiple options and different routes on how to proceed, but ultimately gave me the freedom to make the final decision. I am about 5-6 weeks post-surgery and Dr. Lahar did a great job. I am no longer self-conscious that my breasts are unevenly positioned, as the capsulectomy made one of my breasts sit higher than the other, or that one breast is harder than the other. In the weeks following the surgery, he checked up on me via text and phone to make sure everything was going well. In today’s very business and money oriented society, it’s really hard to come by to find a doctor who truly cares about their patients like Dr. Lahar. In terms of pre-op and post-op visits, he’s been very thorough and always takes the time to answer all my questions and concerns no matter how busy he is. I never feel like I’m being rushed when he sees me unlike other doctors who treat their patients like clients or customers and try to spend the least amount of time possible with them. Overall, I would definitely go back to Dr. Lahar for any future work and would recommend him to my friends and family or anyone considering cosmetic or reconstructive surgery. He has definitely raised the standard for other plastic surgeons.

Cindy I.Submitted 02/10/20

De Lahar was great

April D.Submitted 02/01/20

My experience with Dr. Lahar was amazing. He knows what he’s doing and takes the time to get to know each patient and their needs. My results are phenomenal. My scars were barely noticeable and any pain I had was manageable. Him and his team took amazing care of me from my pre op to my post op appointments. If your looking for a doctor who will deliver great results he’s the one to go to! Will definitely be going back to him in the future.

Christina L.Submitted 01/13/20

Like family. The staff and the Dr’s are amazing. I have been a patient for more then two years, and I can’t imagine going anywhere else for any of my needs. I highly recommend Dr. Kapoor, Dr. Lahar and staff. I would like to Thank all of you for making making me feel beautiful each and every day.

Karla S.Submitted 01/11/20

Good experience

Kimberly M.Submitted 01/08/20

My experience has been great. Wonderful facility with awesome staff Dr. Lahar is very professional he made me feel comfortable throughout the process. I feel very lucky to have found such a great surgeon, facial surgery can be very nerve wrecking as it’s your face and no turning back if something is not done correctly. I love my new refreshed look it’s just perfect. Thank you Dr. Lahar and staff for such great hospitality

Indiana R.Submitted 01/07/20

Dr. Lahar did an amazing job answered all my questions made me feel comfortable and the results were amazing I am so happy with my new look. Thank you !!!!

Yesenia R.Submitted 12/22/19

Dr. Lahar listened to me and helped me figure out what would look best for my body type. He did an amazing job, the results came out so beautiful. I was not in any pain at all during the process and throughout recovery. The scar is minimal and you can barely tell it’s there. Dr. Lahar is very professional, knowledgeable, and understanding. The staff was friendly and helpful. I could not have asked for a better experience, it was so worth it! He is a very highly skilled surgeon, I researched for a long time for breast augmentation and revisions expert, he corrects mistakes from other doctors, he looks for the results to be natural and gorgeous.Every question was answered and/ or was available on the website, and the instructions pre and post-op were extremely useful in my prep and recovery. Thank you for my new found confidence!!!

Monique E.Submitted 12/19/19

What a great Doctor and his team is amazing!! Most importantly, he listen to what you need/want and explain how it works. What procedure best work with your body. I’m very happy with my tummy tuck, it’s been a long journey and thank you Doctor Lahar for doing such a beautiful job!

Tri K.Submitted 12/19/19

From beginning to end I had a Great experience! I appreciated the time Dr. to map out all that needed to be done for my bbl. He was patient and made me feel very at ease. I loveee my results!!! Also everyone that works in the office is so sweet! I have already referred friends to Dr. Lahar.

Yazmeen T.Submitted 12/19/19

Dr Lahar is wonderful. He did a great job on my reduction and lift.The process was timely and easy.He was very supportive and informative the whole time.The whole staff is great .I will be back!

Nina O.Submitted 12/18/19

Call Gallery Contact Location
Contact Us
Skip to content